Search:

MANUS PRIME TWO ART

XR-Equipment

 

The PRIME TWO ART is a wireless data glove through which motion data can be tracked with ART DTrack System. This data is transferred directly into common software engines such as Unity, Unreal and Motionbuilder.

 

SCOPE OF DELIVERY: MANUS PRIME TWO ART

 

Hardware
1x pair Manus Prime Two ART Gloves, size S to L
2x ART Targets (Reflective Marker Addon adapter)

1x Wireless USB Dongle
2x USB-C Charger cables

1x power adapter

2x batteries (rechargeable)
1x starter guide (digital)

 

Software PERPETUAL

MANUS CORE

MANUS POLYGON (simple Body-Tracking)

MANUS SDK compatible with C++, C#, Python
Plugin for Unity, Unreal, MotionBuilder

order as HAPTIC VERSION
3990.00€

plus VAT

INTERACT NATURALLY IN VR

 

The virtual representation of real hand movements, combined with tactile feedback on the back of the hand, is an enormous enrichment for intuitive interaction with virtual data. Whether for virtual education scenarios, training, ergonomic studies, feasibility studies or assembly simulation: The analysis of hand movement data can have decision-relevant effects. Furthermore, it is worthwhile to pretrain motion sequences virtually. The advantages in terms of error and accident prevention are significant across all industries.

 

THE MANUS PRIME TWO ART

 

consists of a stretchy, antibacterial material, which adapts very flexibly to different hand sizes. The fingertips are exposed, which makes it possible to feel surface structures and grasp real objects without hindrance. The data gloves feel light and comfortable.

 

HYGIENE AND WASHABILITY

The double-layer design allows the electronics to be quickly removed from the textile, which is antibacterial and washable.

 

COMPATIBILITY

Use the following Steam VR compatible headsets: HTC VIVE, HTC VIVE PRO, VALVE INDEX, VARJO VR-1, VARJO VR-2, VARJO VR-2 PRO, VARJO XR-1, OCULUS QUEST, QCULUS RIFT S

 

Use the following Tracking-System: ART DTrack

 

FINGERTRACKING

Bending sensors measure the angle and spread position of the fingers. They lie on a protective layer sewn into the antistatic fabric. The sensors are stably positioned in the glove. This ensures a permanently high quality of movement measurement. The bending sensors are immune to magnetic interference fields.

 

POSITION TRACKING

The position of the hand is located in space by the ART Tracking System. MANUS CORE manages the movement data. The position data is loaded directly from the ART DTrack Client into MANUS CORE and synchronizes the hand movement data of the glove data.

request more targets or ART DTrack System

SOFTWARE FEATURES

 

MANUS CORE

Each hand is individual. With the MANUS CORE software, the data glove can be individually calibrated within 45 seconds. The settings are calibrated once and can be saved and recalled in user profiles. The software offers further setting options such as frequencies and finger pinch. In addition, information on bending behaviour, battery status and latency can be read out.

 

PLUGINS

for Unity, Unreal Engine 4 and MotionBuilder

 

MANUS SDK

The MANUS SDK allows you to implement the functionalities of the data glove directly into your own software. Access all data, communicate directly and set your customized Glove Data Pipeline. The SDK is compatible with C, C++ and C#.

download original datasheet

SIGNAL DELAY

< 5ms after MANUS CORE

 

SENSOR SAMPLING RATE

200Hz

 

ACCUMPTURE TIME

5 hours continuous operation / 3 hours in combination with the powerful IMU, the battery is replaceable

 

CHARGE

5V via USB-C (cable included in delivery)

 

GLOVE SIZE

S to L (stretchable fabric)

 

WEIGHT

60 grams

 

SIGNAL TRANSMISSION

2.4 GHz radio frequency (wireless), proprietary protocol

 

TACTILE FEEDBACK

fully programmable vibration motor on the back of the hand

 

FINGER SENSOR TYPE

10 x 2 DoF flexible sensors, 6 x 9 DoF IMU’s

 

FINGER SENSOR ACCURACY

Average deviation of +/- 2.5 degrees

 

FINGER SENSOR REPEATABILITY

More than 1.000.000 bends

 

ORIENTATION SENSOR THUMB

The alignment of the thumb is measured with 9DOF IMU

 

ORIENTATION SENSOR FINGER BACK

The alignment of the hand is measured with a 9DOF IMU

 

ACCURACY OF THE ORIENTATION SENSOR

+/- 2.5 degrees

 

TEXTIL

High performance, antibacterial polyester fabric suitable for sports, two layers, the inlay is washable

Request Product or Service

We would be pleased to make you an individual offer for our products and services in the following areas:

 

Media technology

XR equipment

XR software

 

Furthermore, we support you with services around

 

Advice

Service packages

Assembly and integration

Financing and operator models

Request Form

MANUS PRIME TWO ART with perpetual license*

Desired quantity

Select additional components


Demo

Very often photos, videos and product data sheets are not sufficient to get a well-founded impression of a media technology environment. Therefore our free demo offer is gladly taken up. We invite you to experience our products live in the IMSYS-CX-Lab. Get an impression of the usability, quality and functionality of the technologies. Get useful tips and insider information in a DEMO session. Mail to hello(at)imsys-vr.com

Rental

You are planning an event and are thinking about staging your content with a technical highlight? Or the live demo of the IMSYS-CX-Lab is not enough. It would be better to test individual products in your environment over a longer period of time? Contact us and let us show the range of our solutions and components available for rental. Ask for rental offers of products from the segments: Media Technology, XR-Equipment and XR-Software. Mail to hello(at)imsys-vr.com

Search:

MANUS PRIME TWO ART

XR-Equipment

 

Der PRIME TWO ART ist ein kabelloser Datenhandschuh, der für ART Tracking Systeme geeignet ist. Der Handschuh kann auch als Haptik Version für spürbare VR bestellt werden.

 

LIEFERUMFANG: MANUS PRIME TWO ART

 

Hardware
1x  Paar Manus Prime Two Gloves, Größe S bis L (dehnbar)

2x ART Targets (Reflective Marker Addon adapter)

1x Wireless USB Dongle
2x USB-C Charger cables

1x Power Adapter

2x Batterien (eine pro Hand, wiederaufladbar)
1x Starter Guide (digital)

 

Software PERPETUAL
MANUS Core

MANUS POLYGON

MANUS SDK
Plugin für Unity, Unreal Engine 4, MotionBuilder

als HAPTIC VERSION bestellen
3990.00€

zzgl. MwSt.

NATÜRLICH INTERAGIEREN IN VR

 

Die virtuelle Abbildung der realen Handbewegung, kombiniert mit taktilem Feedback auf dem Handrücken, ist eine enorme Bereicherung für die intuitive Interaktion mit virtuellen Daten. Ob für virtuelle Schulungsszenarien, Trainings, ergonomische Studien, Machbarkeitsanalysen oder Montage-Simulation: Das Analysieren von Handbewegungsdaten kann entscheidungsrelevate Auswirkungen haben. Darüber hinaus lohnt es sich, Bewegungsabläufe virtuell vor zu trainieren. Die Vorteile hinsichtlich der Fehler- und Unfallprävention sind branchenübergreifend signifikant.

 

DER MANUS PRIME TWO ART

besteht aus einem dehnbaren, antibakteriellen Material, welches sich sehr flexibel an unterschiedliche Handgrößen angenehm anpasst.  Die Fingerspitzen liegen frei, wodurch ein Ertasten von Oberflächenstrukturen und das Greifen von realen Objekten ungehindert möglich ist. Die Datenhandschuhe fühlen sich leicht und komfortabel an.

 

HYGIENE UND WASCHBARKEIT

Das doppellagige Design ermöglicht das schnelle entfernen der Elektronik vom Textil, welches antibakteriell und waschbar ist.

 

KOMPATIBILITÄT

Verwenden Sie folgende Steam VR-fähige Headsets: HTC VIVE, HTC VIVE PRO, VALVE INDEX, VARJO VR-1, VARJO VR-2, VARJO VR-2 PRO, VARJO XR-1, OCULUS QUEST, QCULUS RIFT S

Verwenden Sie folgendes Tracking-System: ART D-Track

 

FINGERTRACKING

Biegesensoren messen die Winkel- und Spreizstellung der Finger. Sie liegen auf einer Schutzschicht, die in den antistatischen Stoff eingenäht ist. Die Sensoren sind stabil im Handschuh positioniert. Dadurch ist eine dauerhaft hohe Qualität der Bewegungsmessung gewährleistet. Die Biegesensoren sind immun gegenüber magnetischen Störfeldern.

 

POSITIONSTRACKING

Die Handposition wird mittels Tracker im Raum verortet. MANUS CORE verwaltet die Bewegungsdaten. Die Positionsdaten werden vom ART DTrack Client direkt in MANUS CORE geladen und dort mit den Handbewegungsdaten des Handschuhs synchronisiert.

weitere Targets oder ART DTrack mitbestellen

SOFTWARE FEATURES

 

MANUS CORE

Jede Hand ist individuell. Mit der MANUS CORE Software kann der Datenhandschuh innerhalb von 45 Sekunden individuell kalibriert werden. Die Einstellungen werden einmal kalibriert, lassen sich in Benutzerprofilen abspeichern und abrufen. Die Software bietet weitere Einstellungsmöglichkeiten wie Frequenzen und Finger-Pinch. Außerdem können Informationen zum Biegeverhalten, Akkustand und Latenz ausgelesen werden.

 

MANUS PLUGINS

für Unity, Unreal Engine 4, MotionBuilder

 

MANUS SDK

Die MANUS SDK ermöglicht es Ihnen die Funktionalitäten des Datenhandschuhs direkt in Ihre eigene Software zu implementieren. Greifen Sie auf alle Daten zu, kommunizieren Sie direkt und setzen Sie Ihre angepasste Glove Data Pipeline. Die SDK ist mit C, C++ und C# kompatibel.

original Produktdatenblatt downloaden

SIGNALVERZÖGERUNG

< 5ms nach MANUS Core

 

SENSORABTASTRATE

200Hz

 

AKKULAUFZEIT

5 Stunden Dauerbetrieb / 3 Stunden in Kombination mit der leistungsstarken IMU, der Akku ist austauschbar

 

AUFLADEN

5V über USB-C (Kabel im Lieferumfang enthalten)

 

HANDSCHUHGRÖSSE

S bis L (dehnbares Gewebe)

 

GEWICHT

60 Gramm

 

SIGNALÜBERTRAGUNG

2,4 GHz Hochfrequenz (drahtlos), proprietäres Protokoll

 

TAKTILES FEEDBACK

voll programmierbarer Vibrationsmotor auf dem Handrücken

 

FINGERSENSOR TYP

10 x 2 DoF flexible Sensoren, 6 x 9 DoF IMU’s

 

FINGERSENSOR GENAUIGKEIT

Durchschnittliche Abweichung von +/- 2.5 Grad

 

FINGERSENSOR WIEDERHOLUNGSGENAUIGKEIT

Mehr als 1.000.000 Biegungen

 

ORIENTIERUNGSSENSOR DAUMEN

Die Ausrichtung des Daumens wird mit 9DOF IMU gemessen

 

ORIENTIERUNGSSENSOR FINGERRÜCKEN

Die Ausrichtung der Hand wird mit einer 9DOF IMU gemessen

 

GENAUIGKEIT DES ORIENTIERUNGSSENSORS

+/- 2.5 Grad

 

TEXTIL

Hochleistungsfähiges, antibakterielles, für Sport geeignetes Polyestergewebe

Zweilagig, Innenhandschuh ist waschbar

Produkt oder Leistung anfragen

Wir erstellen individuelle Angebote zu den Segmenten

 

Medientechnik

XR-Equipment

XR-Software

 

Darüber hinaus unterstützen wir Sie mit Dienstleistungen rund um

 

Beratung

Servicepakete

Montage und Integration

Finanzierungs- und Betreibermodelle

Anfrageformular

Demo

Fotos, Videos und Produktdatenblätter reichen häufig nicht aus, um einen fundierten Eindruck von einer medientechnischen Umgebung zu erhalten. Daher wird unser kostenfreies Demo-Angebot gerne wahrgenommen. Wir laden Sie herzlich ein, unsere Produkte in unserem CX-Lab live zu erleben und auf Herz und Nieren zu testen. Machen Sie sich einen Eindruck von der Anwenderfreundlichkeit, Qualität und Funktionalität der Technologien. Holen Sie sich nützliche Tipps und Insider-Informationen in einer DEMO-Session. Mail an hello(at)imsys-vr.com

Miete

Sie planen ein Event und überlegen sich, Ihre Inhalte durch ein technisches Highlight in Szene zu setzen? Oder die live Demo in unserem CX-Lab reicht Ihnen nicht aus, Sie wollen einzelne Produkte über einen längeren Zeitraum in Ihrem Umfeld testen? Kommen Sie auf uns zu und lassen Sie sich die Palette unserer für Vermietungen verfügbaren Lösungen und Komponenten vorstellen. Fragen Sie nach Mietangeboten für Produkte aus den Segmenten Medientechnik, XR-Equipment und XR-Software. Mail an hello(at)imsys-vr.com